MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Ozark District

Scouting at its best in the heart of the Ozarks, covering Baxter, Boone, Johnson, Marion, Newton, Pope and Searcy counties.


District Headlines

Twilight Bug Hunters Recently Added Content

The Hunt is ON! The "Bug Hunt" that is. Join us June 13, 14, and 15, for three nights of exciting exploration into the world of bugs at Fred Berry Conservation Center in Yellville Arkansas.

Copyright © 2011-2017 Westark Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®