MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2016 Trail's End Popcorn Sale Resources



Unit Sales Guide (Includes Calendar, Commission Structure, Incentives)       2016 Popcorn Unit Sales Guide(1).pdf

Popcorn Order Form                                                                                                    Final Copy of 2016 Popcorn Family Guide.pdf

Unit Trail's End Popcorn System Reference Guide Unit Trail's End Popcorn Sales System Manual.pdf



District Popcorn Kernels ( Call on these people for sales support, additional forms, questions)

Butterfield Trail District (Crawford, Sebastian, Franklin, Scott, Western logan Counties)

Jennifer Halmes - [Click for member's page] - 479-209-3766

Razorback District (Washington and Madison Counties)

Albert Crosby - [Click for member's page] - 479-444-7866

Ozark District (Carroll, Boone, Marion, Newton, Searcy, and Baxter Counnties)

Kevin Campbell - [Click for member's page] - 870-404-4629

Magazine Mountain District (Johnson, Pope, Yell, Eastern Logan Counties)

Mary Miller - [Click for member's page] - 479-453-6165

Cornerstone District (Benton County)

Joan Miller - [Click for member's page]



Popcorn Pick-Up Locations

Butterfield Trail District

Arkansas Warehouse, 7209 Lenny Lind Road, Fort Smith

Razorback District

Shewmaker Center for Scouting, 3409 Elm Springs Road, Springdale

Ozark District

Harrison Housing Authority, 317 Industrial Park Road, Harrison

Magazine Mountain District

National Guard Armory, 1717 Airport Road, Russellville

Cornerstone District

Shewmaker Center for Scouting, 3409 Elm Springs Road, Springdale

Copyright © 2011-2018 Westark Area Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®